Board of Directors

The Co-op is guided by three groups: members, the Board of Directors and staff. The Board of Directors is comprised of a group of seven voting members, nominated and elected by the membership at the Annual Meeting. Board members are not paid and are required to serve a three year term.

Your current Board of Directors is:

Gettie Audain
Steven Bernheisel
Amy Drew, Vice Chair
Johanna Goderre Jones
William Jones, Chair
Kim Kash, Secretary
Joe Timer, Treasurer

The Board generally meets once a month, usually the last Wednesday of the month, at 7:00 p.m. Regular meetings are held in the upstairs meeting room; any member may attend.

If you are interested in becoming a board member, you must be a voting member and be nominated by five other voting members. General inquiries and board nomination forms may be submitted to

Board Nomination Form

Board Minutes

June 30, 2021

May 26, 2021

April 27, 2021

March 31, 2021

February 24, 2021

January 6, 2021

December, 2020

October, 2020

September, 2020

August, 2020

July, 2020

June, 2020

May, 2020

April, 2020


Coop Become a member


Interested in helping to chart the direction of YOUR Co-op? Consider joining the Board of Directors.

The Co-op Board meetings are being held virtual at this time. Members are welcome to attend the board meetings. 

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 859 6593 6453
Passcode: 117179